The Carper


29 “Secrets” to Your iPhone by Dutch
April 12, 2012, 11:51 am
Filed under: Tech

29 Secret “Easter Eggs” Hidden in Your iPhone

I thought this was pretty cool.  I literally knew 2 of these secret functions.  I’m not one of those iPhone users that got it because it was a iPhone.  I got a $80 upgrade credit and figured I’d get the iPhone because I can’t stand BlackBerry’s.  And f that noise about reading the WHOLE user manual.  Who does that? That thing is like 200 pages and you miss things because you think you’re just skipping over stuff you already know.  It’s a mess.  Then trying to unfold that “Quick Set-up Guide” is a no thank you.  You ever try to fold one of those things back up?  I’m totally fine with letting the tech experts provide me with these lists to learn all I need know.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Your Piece

