The Carper


God Bless The Internet by Dutch
April 13, 2012, 4:23 pm
Filed under: Entertainment

50 People You Wish You Knew In Real Life

This is just a astonishing list of some of the best pictures the internet has to offer.  I mean, God Bless the Internet.  What the hell did we do before?

I literally have no memory of my life before the internet.  I’m in my late 20’s to so it’s not like I was 1 years old when Netscape started bringing the noise.  I have 10 solid years of my life whipped out.  That must have been the internet’s plan all along.  But you know what?  I don’t care.  I’m 100% dependant on the internet so it doesn’t matter.  I doubt I could go more than a week without everything our bountiful master gives us online.

But seriously, check out my main man over here.  Just ballin like a m’fer.  Rocketship trophy, check.  Tie-dye shirt, check.  MacGyver haircut, check.  The cold-as-ice stare of a man totally secure with everything about himself, check.  I wish I knew this kid now.  Guarantee he’s just crushing it.  Just murdering the social scene.  In fact, I wouldn’t be surprised if this dude is drinking your beer and sleeping with your ex-wife.  Teaching your kid how to throw a spiral.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Your Piece

