The Carper


Dutch can suck my balls by Flama Blanca
April 30, 2012, 10:15 am
Filed under: Current Events

OK – so I had a wedding to go to this weekend. Not that anyone gives a shit, but it was a big one for a friend of 20+ years, and it required a three day weekend without the use of Wi-Fi. I am an adult, and such sacrifuces come along with that responsibility. So I hop on The Carper last night to see whats the haps, and I am getting ROASTED by may “partner”. Christ I am still trying to shake a three day hangover, and this son of a bitch it tearing me up on my OWN SITE. With balls that big, his pants must be custom made. So, I apologize to our readership (but certainly not Dutch) for my ONE DAY absence.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Your Piece

