The Carper


BREAKING NEWS: Chuck Norris Sighting by Dutch
May 4, 2012, 11:30 am
Filed under: Entertainment

The Expendables 2 Banner

Chuck Norris will be in the action thriller, Expendables 2.  I don’t need to tell you what a big deal this is.  Ever since Dodgeball, he’s been lurking in the shadows.  Waiting for the right moment to spring into action.  What movie is more perfect for CNor than this?  At 72, I imagine he hasn’t slowed down a hair.  I’m sure we’ll see him do some flying side kicks and his patented round-house.

This movie will be epic.  Even Van Damme is joining the crew.  Personally, I really liked the first one.  I don’t have time to be romanced by drama, good acting, and witty banter.  Let me see the T, then the A, then get down to business.

I saved the best for last.  CNors name will be ‘Booker’.  BOOM, I just blew your mind.

P.S. After watching the trailer, I have a HUGE action boner.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Your Piece

