The Carper


All Out Performance, Workout of the Day by Dutch
June 14, 2012, 4:00 pm
Filed under: Workout of the Day

So I wake up this morning to probably the best non-sext in my life, “Rest Day”, from Aram at All Out Performance.  It literally took me 3 tries to get out of bed this morning.  If a girl scout attacked me right now, I would be incapable of defending myself.  Just all muscles hurting with every movement.  So yes, I feel like this bear.

After four days, I’m already sold on this workout program.  Aram has been nice enough to share his workouts with us and I hope you’ve found them challenging.  A lot of people need some extra motivational support when working out so Aram has agreed to a free workout consultation.  No gym membership, no commitments.  If you are in the Stamford, CT area and think you could benefit from a personal All Out Performance workout, contact him here:

Phone 1 (203) 915-1737

Email aram.grigorian@hotmail.com

Or visit his page and check things out for yourself, All Out Performance.

Now a rest day doesn’t mean you can take the whole day off.  Here are your options:

  • Swim
  • Bike
  • Run
  • Hike

Boom, easy enough right?  Just something to keep your heart rate up.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Your Piece

