The Carper


It hard to type while I am pulling my hair out by Flama Blanca
June 29, 2012, 2:00 pm
Filed under: Current Events

Right now I am sitting in the lobby of a repair shop waiting to pay $100 fucking dollars so try can tell me why my check engine light went on. Not to fix it, mind you. Just to give me an update on how my car is feeling so they can charge me more goddamned money to fix it.

ANYWAY, I thought this would be the perfect opportunity to see how posting with my iPhone* works. Welp, I guess I figured it out. Thanks for stopping by. You know what? I think sitting in a 772 degree waiting room with no end in sight would be a part of the personal nightmare we talked about yesterday.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Your Piece

