The Carper


RED ALERT: Mila Kunis frontrunner to star in 50 Shades of Grey by Dutch
October 11, 2012, 3:00 pm
Filed under: Entertainment

I know this spot is usually reserved for spots but good fucking god.  Mila Kunis as the sex crazed chick in 50 Shades?  I mean, how could I possibly NOT post this.  Apparently she’s the front runner, ahead of Hogwart Emma Watson, and the two-timing vampire slut Kristen Stewart.

If I had to vote right now, HANDS DOWN for Mila.  Chick is on fire.  Straight up devilish.  And I’ll just forget about that minor indiscretion with McCauley.

As a side note, the actors to play across from Mila are narrowed down to Ryan Gosling and Ian Somerhalder.  Since Somerhalder looks like he’s posessed with those demon eyes, I’m gonna have to go with Gosling on this one.  And I don’t care what anyone says, his role in Remember the Titans puts him over the top in this race.

To be honest, this is the best thing the producers can do for this movie.  For the last 6 months I’ve been beaten upside my head with this god damn book. “It liberated my sexual feelings” is literally all I’ve heard since this book came out.  First off, I’m a guy so no liberation needed.  I do what I want with little to no consequences.  Woman can’t get out of their own way when it comes to sex so any book that will make it easier for me is tops in my book.  But if you want to get guys to go to this movie, you’ll need Kunis.  Not some B- Emma Watson.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Your Piece

