The Carper


Famous internet troll EXACTLY how you picture him looking by Dutch
October 16, 2012, 10:30 am
Filed under: Current Events

Reddit Troll Loses Job

Michael Brutsch, aka Reddit user “Violentacrez,” was fired from his position at a financial services company after Gawker revealed his true identity.

Michael Brutsch was fired less than 24 hours after a expose written by Gawker outed him as the violent and sexually deviant “Violentacrez” who is responsible for setting up subreddits on the hugely popular social upload site Reddit.com.  The sub categories he set up include r/rapebait, r/incest, r/picsofdeadkids, r/jailbait, and r/chokeabitch.

So you can see what type of POS we’re dealing with.  When pleading his case to Adrian Chen, the author of the Gawker expose, Brutsch says “My wife is disabled. I got a home and a mortgage, and if this hits the fan, I believe this will affect negatively on my employment, I do my job, go home watch TV, and go on the internet. I just like riling people up in my spare time.”

Dude, first off, let’s gloss over what your wife thinks about all of this.  YOU POST PICTURES OF DEAD KIDS, RAPE BAIT, AND CHOKEABITCH.  I have no fucking sympathy for you what so ever.  But more imprtantly, doesn’t this fat slob fit to a T what you picture when you imagine these internet losers?  Look at me, I’m fat, hate my life, and work in a dead end job.  I think I’ll just go on the internet and post disturbing pictures in the hopes that someone pays attention to me!

This guy can go fuck him.  I hope someone burns his house down.  That’ll take care of his mortgage problems.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Your Piece

