The Carper


UFE (unidentified eyeball) washes ashore in Florida by Flama Blanca
October 12, 2012, 10:30 am
Filed under: Current Events

Yahoo! – The discovery of an enormous eyeball on a South Florida beach begs a very pertinent question: What kind of creature did it belong to? The “mystery eyeball,” as it’s being referred to by the Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission, was found Wednesday by a beachcomber on Pompano Beach.

Am I the only one who sees stories like this and just assumes that it’s some kind of hoax? I mean fool me once with the “Montauk Monster“, shame on you. But I’ll be damned if you are gonna tell me that this “eyeball” came out of some animal we haven’t discovered. I give it 2 days of poking and prodding before they figure out that some asshole movie company made this thing and planted it to promote a Sharktopus sequel.

 


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Say Your Piece